MK
The Law Office of Michael L. Keiber, P.A.
2557 US Hwy. 27 South
Sebring, FL   33870
(863) 385-5188 PH 
(863) 471-1111 FAX

Civil Litigation
Personal Injury
Real Estate
Estates
Wills / Trusts
NFA Gun Trusts
Elder Law
Corporations
Collections


Attorney & Counselor At Law
michael@keiberlaw.com
admin@keiberlaw.com
heather@keiberlaw.com
terry@keiberlaw.com
karen@keiberlaw.com
Terry "T" Elwood, FRP, Estate Paralegal
Karen L. Griffin, Real Estate Paralegal
Heather Mikell, Litigation / Collection Paralegal
Maritza Morales, Accounting Manager
Michael L. Keiber, Attorney
Shelly Pettit, Paralegal
shelly@keiberlaw.com
Se Habla Espanol
Maureen Rulison, Medicaid & VA Benefits Specialist
maureen@keiberlaw.com